CPN-UML: All five candidates unanimously in Jeetpursimara-22, Lama as ward chairman



April 16, 2022 10:10 pm

Simara: CPN-UML Jeetpursimara sub-metropolitan ward no. 22 has decided to unanimously recommend the list of five candidates for the election.

A meeting of the committee held on Friday unanimously decided to recommend the names of Dipendra Lama and four other members for the post of ward chairman. Lama, who was unanimously decided for the post of ward chairman, is also the chairman of the UML ward committee.

The ward committee has decided to make a recommendation for other post Hari Bahadur Sangbo, Anil Kumar Waiwa, women member Savita Dulal and Dalit women member Mina Sunar.