CAN announced the national team comprising Bara’s Anil kumar Sah



March 21, 2024 2:28 pm

Simara: The Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) has announced the 15-member national team for the next two tournaments. CAN has announced the team by changing five players who participated in the triangular series in Hong Kong recently.

Bara’s Anil Kumar Sah is also in the team announced by CAN. CAN announced the team including the players who were rested in the Hong Kong series. In place of Aarif Shekh, Sagar Dhakal, Lokesh Bam, Binod Bhandari and Rashid Khan who went to Hong Kong, CAN has brought back Anil Shah, Aashif Shekh, Kushal Malla, Lalit Rajwanshi and Dipendra Singh Airi to the team.

The team will play two T-20 matches against Ireland Wolves on the 12th and 14th of Chaitra, and they will play the Friendship Cup with the Indian teams of Baroda and Gujarat from the 18th of Chaitra.  National Team: Rohit Paudel (captain), Anil Shah, Aasif Shekh, Vivek Yadav, Gulshan Jha, Kushal Bhurtel, Kushal Malla, Sandeep Zora, Dipendra Singh Airi, Lalit Rajvanshi, Karan KC, Sompal Kami, Pratish JC, Abhinash Bohra, Akash Chand.

  • Service center of CCI in Simara, ambulance in operation
  • Tiger found dead in Nijgadh, death of four tigers in three years