Towards industry Sah elected as a vice-president of Jitpursimara Municipal Chamber of Commerce and Industry



June 27, 2022 7:47 pm

Simara: Bijay Kumar Sah has been elected towards industry as the Vice President of the Jitpursimara Municipal Chamber of Commerce and Industry .

During the counting of votes for the industry, Sah was elected with 47 votes. Deepak Gupta, a candidate for the same post, got 32 votes.

Sah is the candidate of Omprakash Gupta panel while Gupta is the candidate of Manoj Gupta panel.

Similarly, Rakesh Kumar Gupta, Rajesh Kumar Sah and Rina Rauniyar Puri have been elected as industry members. Gupta got 57 votes, Sah got 56 votes and Puri got 55 votes.

Candidate for the same post Laxman Sah got 36 votes and Shravan Pradhan got 23 votes.

Omprakash Gupta has taken the lead in the election with 82 votes from industry and three votes from associates. While Gupta got 26, other candidates Manoj Kumar Gupta got 21, Ram Chandra Poudel got 21 and Dinesh Prasad Kalwar got 15.

Similarly, Prakash Giri has taken the lead in the post of General Secretary. While Giri got 38 votes, Laxman Adhikari got 28 votes and Anil Tiwari got 17 votes.

Similarly, Rambabu Kalwar took the lead with 50 votes while Amar Yadav got 33 votes.

With the completion of counting of votes for industry, counting of votes for commerce will now take place.